Mobirise

RSI Building Products Shreveport Sales Staff

Eddie Dinkins

Office: (318) 516-2373
Cell: (318) 422-0202
Email: edinkins@rsibp.com

Hal Prince

Office: (318) 884-0399
Cell: (318) 415-9956
Email: hprince@rsibp.com

Clark Whittington

Office: (318) 516-2446
Cell: (318) 423-1514
Email: cwhittington@rsibp.com 

David Hockenberry

Office: (318) 516-2444
Cell: (318) 453-5084
Email: dhockenberry@rsibp.com

Bernard Bolton

Office: (318) 516-2437
Cell: (318) 469-1915
Email: bbolton@rsibp.com

Blaine Wilkins

Office: (318) 228-1488
Cell: (318) 617-0447
Email: bwilkins@rsibp.com